profitlasas.blogg.se

Jordin sparks album
Jordin sparks album








jordin sparks album

We seriously can't wait to hear what she's been working on!Īre you excited to hear her new music? Let us know in the comments below. Ela deu início à carreira ao participar da sexta temporada do reality show American Idol. When the songs come on, I want them to just be like 'OMG this is my song!'" 22 de dezembro de 1989) é uma cantora,atriz e compositora norte-americana. I guess I would say it’s just growth, but also at this time in my life right now, I just want to have fun! I just want my fans to have fun with me. I’ve learned so much, I’ve been through a bunch of different things." "I just turned 25, so that gap is such a huge time to grow. "This July will be six years and I’ve grown a lot since I was 19 when Battlefield came out," she EXCLUSIVELY tells us.

jordin sparks album

Instead of wallowing in self-pity, the singer decided to stay busy and focus on her new music – everything that she's been through since her last album release will be in her music. Jordin recently went through a very public breakup with Jason Derulo and the details were extremely heartbreaking. Luckily for fans, the American Idol singer, who is currently a brand ambassador for NFL Women’s Apparel, is planning on releasing her third studio album some time this year!

jordin sparks album

JORDIN SPARKS ALBUM SERIES

She rose to fame in 2007 after winning the sixth season of American Idol at age 17, becoming the youngest winner in the series history. She was born to Jodi Beth Wiedmann & Phillippi Sparks. “Cider & Hennessy” is available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, and all other digital music/streaming outlets.It's been six long years since Jordin Sparks' last album was released. Jordin Brianna Sparks was born on Decemin Phoenix, Arizona and raised in Glendale, Arizona & Ridgewood, New Jersey. So grab your drink, get on your feet, groove to this song and let it take you away.”įinally, “Merry Christmas To Your Face” ‘was inspired by families, friends, and lovers who are not able to see each other over the holidays. It is especially poignant this year, but it happens every year,’ said Sparks. Regarding the title track, “Cider & Hennessy,” Sparks adds, “Being crazed at some point through the holidays is something we can all relate to. There are blessings everywhere if you take the time to look for them. And after the year we’ve had, we definitely need it. “I love the way ‘Love Is Alive’ makes me feel! I’ve always loved that people are a bit kinder and more loving at Christmas. It will really make you excited that Christmas time is here!” Regarding the song “Trapmas,” Sparks says, “I wanted to sing the classics in a new way that would make people get up and dance!”Ībout “Oh It’s Christmas!” Sparks adds “This song came about just by messing around and imagining all things Christmas. The album debuted at number seven on the Billboard 200, and was notably unsuccessful compared to Sparks' debut, only selling 190,000 copies in the US as of July 2015. Sparks' second studio album Battlefield was released in July 2009. It’s a little bit classy and a little bit lit, just like me,” said Sparks. As of November 2010, Jordin Sparks has sold two million copies worldwide. The Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter wrote almost every song in this new collection and is thrilled to offer her special brand of holiday cheer. “This is not your typical holiday music.

jordin sparks album

Multi-Platinum recording artist Jordin Sparks has released her first Christmas album, “Cider & Hennessy” on November 26.










Jordin sparks album